Add 1/4 tsp turmeric powder and salt to taste. Aloo Methi Paratha recipe, Punjabi Methi Aloo Paratha with step by step phots. Methi Theplas are best travelling amd picninc food as you can store them for 4-5 days. firstly, to make soft paratha also add 3 tbsp of besan while preparing dough. A Chartered Accountant by profession, a food blogger by passion! finally, i would like to highlight my other paratha recipes collection from my blog. Methi Paratha, a shallow fried traditional Indian flat bread prepared from fenugreek leaves, whole wheat flour and gram flour, is a healthy alternative to Simple Paratha and … Thanks a lot to help us enjoy cooking by giving better presentation and simpler explanation to understand the so thought cumbersome dishes to simple and easy to prepare ones! methi ka nashta: bit.ly/3hI5QDT dahi ka paratha: bit.ly/33zEZmu methi ka nashta recipe | sooji besan methi nashta | healthy fenugreek leaves snack with detailed photo and video recipe. Pair it with our Tamatar ki khatti Methi chutney and Nimbu Ka khatta Mittha Achar. The consistency of the dough should be perfect. 1 and ½ cup whole wheat flour (gehun ka atta). Hot methi ka paratha can be served with hot chai or chilled yogurt. © ALL CONTENT, IMAGES, VIDEOS AND TEXT COPYRIGHTED BY HEBBAR'S KITCHEN - 2020. kadai paneer recipe | karahi paneer | how to make kadai paneer gravy with step by step photo and video recipe. Methi paratha recipe is one of the healthy ways to include methi or fenugreek leaves in our regular diet.I find fresh methi leaves in the vegetable market easily but sometimes it is out of stock so am planning to start my home garden atleast for growing methi . Methi Paratha is a simple and soft Indian flatbread that is very popular in North Indian households. Methi ka Paratha- Ingredients for Methi ka Paratha . Find step by step procedure to make an awesome methi ka paratha with Urdu and English pictorial instructions by KFoods.. Moms in general are very creative and we try to fi