PORTER-CABLE­®­­ 20V MAX* Cordless system delivers power and performance without plugs or wires. Exclusive. Doctor Doctor, Give me the news!!!! This was my first romp in the brushless field of power tools. Excellent brushless drill combo for the money, Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2020. Watch; S P 6 O Q N H 6 S J 7 O J R E 8 9 N I D. Porter-Cable PCCK619L2 20-Volt 2-Tool Brushless Dill and Impact Driver Combo Kit. The batteries from my older 20V Porter Cables work just fine but don't provide the same amperage. I have limited experience with power tops but this met my expectations and is capable of all of the DIY projects around our house. People of all walks have come to depend on and trust us to help them do everything from commercial and residential construction to woodworking. Just used it around the house. Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2018. Our 20V MAX 1/2 in. PORTER-CABLE 20V MAX Impact Wrench, 1/2-Inch, Tool Only (PCC740B) 4.6 out of 5 stars 329. It is technically the cheaper impact in their line, the PCC640 being the more higher end tool. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Shop this Collection (20) Model # PCC641LB $ 118 25. I even tried all my batteries on it to make sure it wasn’t a battery. I got this impact driver as part of a larger set of Porter Cable power tools as a gift. 1/2” impact wrench (8 pages) Impact Driver Porter-Cable PT501 Instruction Manual. How to Drill Into Concrete. little buddy). Project Guide. Get free shipping on qualified Porter-Cable 20v MAX Drills or Buy Online Pick Up in Store today in the Tools Department. FREE Shipping by Amazon. The Porter Cable PCC641 20V MAX Impact driver is an extremely well made, and useful tool. See all details for PORTER-CABLE 20V MAX Cordless Drill Combo Kit, Brushless, 2-Tool... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. These are worth the investment. long and weighs 3-1/2 lbs. For the price and abuse it can withstand, you cannot go wrong with t